Event Timeline

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 1: Task Force 1

Host by Unpad

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 2: Task Force 2

Host by UPI

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 3: Task Force 3

Host by UNP

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 28 Jun 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 4: Task Force 1

Host by UI

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 05 Jul 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 5: Task Force 2

Host by Unair

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 6: Task Force 3

Host by ITB

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 19 Jul 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 7: Task Force 3

Host by UT

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 26 Jul 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 8: Task Force 2

Host by UGM

 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 09:00 AM Indonesian Time

Ambassadors Townhall Meeting

 
 
 
 
 
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 10:00 AM Indonesian Time

Final (3rd) Announcement

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 02 Aug 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 9: Task Force 3

Host by IPB

 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 03:00 PM Indonesian Time

Webinar 10: Task Force 3

Host by Unhas

 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 24 Aug 2023 08:00 AM Indonesian Time

AHEC Conference, Exhibition, and Innovation Expo

 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 08:00 AM Indonesian Time

University Forum, Exhibition, and Innovation Expo

 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 09:00 AM

Green ASEAN Cultural Day, Exhibition, and Innovation Expo